Board of Directors

  • Ian Allen, Executive Director, College of Extended Learning, University of New Brunswick
  • Bettina Brockerhoff-MacDonald, Senior Program Manager, Laurentian University
  • Irwin DeVries, Interim Associate Vice President, Open Learning, Thompson Rivers University
  • Stephen Grundy, Vice-President Academic and Provost, Royal Roads University
  • Cindy Ives, Acting Associate Vice-President, (Learning Resources) and Director, Athabasca University
  • Martin Noël - Board Chair, and Directeur général, TÉLUQ université
  • Pierre Roberge, Dean, Continuing Studies, Royal Military College of Canada
  • Mark Torchia, Executive Director, The Centre, University of Manitoba
  • Charles Webber, Dean, Faculty of Continuing Education and Extension, Mount Royal University

From right to left:  Bettina Brockerhoff-MacDonald, Charles Webber, Martin Noël, Ian Allen, Steve Grundy, and Pierre Roberge

Participating Universities